Make your relationship a happy one

Referring the article: http://healbyrule.wordpress.com/2012/11/07/release-your-spouse-qualities/

Kishore

You made my day with the process of RELEASING my OWN Attitude, which I noted as BAD in My wife. Now I trust that when my attitude changes, it impacts my wife and changes it similarly.

Please tell me HOW long one should chant on each attitude in the given day and how long we could see the Change both in me and my wife too.

Naran

Do it, till you find change in her.

Jackpot

I am having a relationship. He is nice though from other community. Now, his family is fixing his marriage and he is not having that guts to tell them no for that and accept me. I got angry.

But after reading this article, I realized that 5 months before I had done the same with him and asked him to leave me.  How can I follow this process now? And can two people of opposite religion live happy together with divine grace?

Naran

Making a relationship a happy one is in our hands. Finding a relationship is in divine hands.

Jackpot

Can I do anything to release what I had done?  I agree with you that happiness is in our hand. At least we can pray to divine to make us lovable n understanding?

Naran

Be lovable and understanding. Cultivate it. Giving love without expecting anything in return makes one lovable.

Swarna

Can we do this for all situations, especially in social and in situations where we have issues communicating with people we work with? This seems to be feeling-based. I am asking about communicating. Both are the same at one level. So, can we do this release chant?

 Naran

Yes you can do. The Bach flower Remedy (here Chicory is used) will change the mental state.

If you can’t identify the name of the flower, just say, without the flower name. For example, “I release my possessive nature”.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 21, 2013, in Blogs on Relationships. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Naran sir u r my Guru. Wenever I’ve some issue in my life u post related article. Thanks a lot

  2. Dear Naran Sir,
    I have a lot of problems in my life. Now,only you can make our life happy.
    I am 25 years old and am married..Only by God’s grace we got a little one., is now ‘1’.My husband is not intersted to talk to me.There is no mental attraction and physical relationship between us.sometimes me think about divorce.,because he always make me sad.and there is some financial problems to us. dear sir,please help me to make our life happy and lovely..i need my hubby’s care and love..please sir…
    hope you solve our problems..
    thank you..
    sree..

  3. why there is no reply from you sir????
    sree

  4. vineeta Bhatnagar

    Dear naran ji, pls. Help me…my father and my father in law’s relationship has become worst…they dont want to see each other or talk to each other..they both are egoistic…..I request you to guide me….what to do.pls.pls.

  5. Dearest Naran Sir, Need your help please.
    I am in love and in a relationship with a person who is younger to me. We use to have conflicts in thoughts but as we love each other and the need to be with each other so never parted . But however past 6months I realised that he has a flirtatious nature and because of that we had a fight where he broke with me. But I couldn’t get him off my mind as I still deeply lived him. After 6months we came back together but he is not ready to give commitment for marriage as he says u deserve better and there will be lots of problems and you don’t see the reality and I am not settled and Donni how much more time I may take to settle and so on and on .

    Sir I seriously need him as my life partner but he is not ready to give commitment.And now we are not talking also Sir please give me solution as I am seriously getting affected. Please help sir please help

Leave a Reply

