Mohana

16 months back my husband and me had been separated.

There is no legal divorce yet. He does not see me at all and says he will never come back. I am in great agony because of this. Is there any chanting that can help for him and the lady free themselves from their entanglement?

Naran asked me to write “TOGETHER DIVINE” daily for 56 times.

he also asked me to chant “ADJUST TOGETHER CHANGE NOW” as many times as possible.

he continued,” Chant as many times as possible, anytime, anywhere, silently or loudly.

Do the forgiving exercise for the lady involved with your husband.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 22, 2019, in Blogs on Relationships. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment