Shed the ego

Sunita

Is there is any mantra by which we can reunite two people by calming down their anger?

My sis-in-law and my father are having a terrible problem. They don’t want to listen about each other. Due to that the whole family is unable to speak to them. But I want to solve this problem.

On the contrary I don’t say both of them are ready to leave their ego because they don’t like to listen to anyone to shed their anger and ego for each of them.

So pls give me some mantra so that I can chant on behalf of both of them and reunite them miraculously.

Naran

Chant “TOGETHER DIVINE”

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 27, 2013, in Communication, Conflicts, Family, Relationship and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi,
    We got married on 31st March. One week every thing was fine. Dont know where she got disappointed with me . Such a sadist , started her torchure. Husband is puppet in her hands.As her qualities are coming out and wanted to prove I am disqualified, she cunningly plan and move things. As a worst, she separated me in upstairs with one induction and weekly groceries for Rs.100 to 150. She use my husband to torchure me in weekly groceries, for giving this money he yell, beat then he is giving. He is a watchman for my night sleep. That’s it. No husband. No respect, love, care, only atrocity.. practicing twin heart and their forgiveness.
    Kindly seeking switch words

  2. who is she? Dont know where she got disappointed with me .

Leave a comment