No More Dis-Harmony

SARADA

Please explain how to do rule exercise

Naran

Let us say you want to achieve harmony in your life.

The first step is to release all the hurdles that are inside you, which prevent s you from creating harmony.

Affirm the following statements as many times as possible, which helps you to remove disharmony from your life. Without removing it, you cannot create harmony in your relationships:

I release any memory that prevents my harmony

I release every thought that prevents my harmony

I release my memory of blaming that prevents my harmony

I release the memory, which prevents my getting of love and affection

I release the thought that I lack love and affection

I release my memories of reject and disapproval

I release all my desires for approval

I release my memory of my anger to be in a state of love

I release my thought of blaming to be in a state of love and peace

I release the memory that I am misunderstood

I release the thought that I am misunderstood

I release the memory of my being criticized

I release the thought that I am criticized

I release the memory of attracting unkind, unloving people

I release the thought I am with unloving people

I release the memory that keeps me (in) hostility

I release every memory that prevents my state of love

I release the thought that prevents my state of love

After successfully completing the first step, do the second step which will help you to create harmony:  https://togetherrelationship.wordpress.com/2013/04/24/harmony-and-love-waiting-your-door-step/

 

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 22, 2013, in Disharmony and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. hello Sir,
    i study and focus on all things that do not come out for exams.
    and the result is when i go to take exams, all the things that i study and prepared well do not come in the exam paper and i do not get very good results.
    please tel me how to focus more on the chapters and things that will come out for exams and to get good results?
    thanking you deeply.

  2. respected sir, i am doing this for a week now and repeated the lines you instruct in cd. after listening to it initial one or two times, i could feel the change within and as i said the lines the picture of persons from past come in my mind which i was not aware i was holding memories of hurt. for each line it was a different face. now i am finding it easier to understand and do this. another benefit I noticed was not only with my emotions but to deal with people in better way. pls.also post guide on second step soon sir- eagerly waiting for do next step. is listening once a day enough? how many times to repeat this.

  3. Thank You very much Sir for explaining everything.

  4. “i release” every memory of cruelty, physical trauma and abuse, being beaten, attacked. I release every thought that prevents my healing. what we think is emotional pain is not more than memory of physical trauma. will this cd do healing or is it to listen after being healed of such memories.

  5. dear naran sir,
    you said to release all the hurdles first then move on to next part of harmony .how long i ve to do this releasing affirmatons.or else i’ve to do both the affirmation one after the other.
    one more thing sir is there any affirmation or switch word or mantra or bach flower remedy for surrenderring everything to god. daily when I woke up i use to say sivarpanam.but as the day moves i totally forget that and i’m getting angry on situatons,people etc.
    to change this i have to surrender the day to god whole heartedly whether it is good or bad.so pls help me out in any affirmation or mantra as i asked you before.

    thank you so much sir

  1. Pingback: Reach Naran » Harmony and Love waiting @ your doorstep

Leave a comment